Christy Conaway


Jim Ankrum

Vice President

Ken Ehman

1st Vice President

Kristin Ripberger


Cathy McLeod

1st Secretary

Christine Hoover


Dr. Rob Harper

1st Treasurer

Board Members

Stacy Hare

Tarah Hoover

Shelley Huff

Miranda McBee

Don McElfresh

Allison Ripberger

Evan Smith

Summer Tilley

Auxiliary Board Members

Corey Clark

Nathan Kring

Honorary Board Members

Scott Day

Jason Hare

Kelli Lightfoot

Beth Martin

Lori Rayl

Emeritus Board Members

Jeff Hoover

Tracy Regnier

Premier Platinum Partners

Platinum Partners

© Boys & Girls Club of Tipton County. All rights reserved.

Designed by   
Scroll to Top